This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2013-07-26
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Graphical Editor: Mark Sensen

bruce berry 547 Yes  
jorge candeias 7 No  
andré coutanche 1 Yes  
alex danes 229 Yes  
jonathan dixon 321 Yes  
simon dodds 860 No  
santiago dotor 5 No  
elias granqvist 2 No  
german editorial team 1354 Yes  
francisco gregoric 222 Yes  
pascal gross 1999 No here
dov gutterman 377 No  
zeljko heimer 8 Yes here
zoltán horváth 4393 Yes  
eugene ipavec 2168 Yes here
martin karner 3 No  
sam lockton 7 No  
pete loeser 396 Yes here
pete loeser 40 Yes here
victor lomantsov 35 Yes  
ian macdonald 4431 Yes here
antónio martins 2903 Yes here
joe mcmillan 9 No  
edward mooney jr. 0 No here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 224 Yes  
phil nelson 1311 Yes here
marc pasquin 238 Yes  
rob raeside 6864 Yes here
ivan sache 4394 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 1095 Yes  
michael smuda 1 No  
dean thomas 2 No  
juan manuel gabino villascán 150 Yes  
andrew weeks 6299 Yes  
rick wyatt 6922 Yes here
editor unassigned 3772 No

see also: